Just a quick note.

DSC_0104

I started my new German course two weeks ago. I thought I would be able to post twice a week, but unfortunately I don’t think that will be possible. I’m learning full-time and need to study every day. (I don’t know how some people find the time to do everything!) So for now I will only be posting once a week, on Sundays. **spoiler: the photo above was taken in county, which is the topic of Sundays post.

Also ALL photos are taken by me unless otherwise noted.

Leave a Reply

